Como Instalar O Forge E Como Colocar Mods Minecraft 1.7.2





Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by MinecraftServersWeb in Minecraft Mods
291 Views

Description

_ - - - - Leia a descrição - - - - _

Se inscreva-se no canal , De um GOSTEI e se gostou muito de um favorite , obrigada por ter visto este vídeo.

Link do Forge : http://www.9minecraft.net/minecraft-forge/

Os nome e os link dos mods :

Prolongado Workbench Mod 1.7.2 : http://www.9minecraft.net/extended-workbench-mod/


Coolers Mod 1.7.2 : http://www.9minecraft.net/coolers-mod/


Better PvP Mod 1.7.2 : http://www.9minecraft.net/better-pvp-mod/


Blocos 3D Mod 1.7.2 : http://www.9minecraft.net/blocks-3d-mod/


Indicadores Dano 1.7.2 Mod : http://www.9minecraft.net/damage-indicators


Glowstone Fio Mod 1.7.2 : http://www.9minecraft.net/glowstone-wire-mod/


Infernal Mobs Mod 1.7.2 : http://www.9minecraft.net/infernal-mobs-mod/


Iron Chests Mod 1.7.2 : http://www.9minecraft.net/iron-chests-mod/


Just Another Barrel Melhor Tentativa Mod 1.7.2 : http://www.9minecraft.net/just-another-better-barrel-attempt-mod/


Mais Swords Mod 1.7.2 : http://www.9minecraft.net/more-swords-mod/


More Nature Mod 1.7.2 : http://www.9minecraft.net/more-nature-mod/


Zan's Minimap Mod 1.7.2 : http://www.9minecraft.net/zans-minimap-mod/

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS