Top 10 BEST Minecraft Mods In 2017! 1.12 (Top 10 Minecraft Mods)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by MinecraftServersWeb in Minecraft Mods
195 Views

Description

Minecraft: Top 10 Minecraft Mods to play in 2017! Today we take a look at the Top 10 Minecraft Mods for Minecraft 1.12 and 1.11.2 in 2017! Leave a "LIKE" rating as likes are greatly appreciated, and let me know by leaving a "COMMENT" on what video I should do next! :)

✔ SUBSCRIBE for more Top 10s! https://goo.gl/DTOIFo

► DOWNLOAD MODS

10. Iron Chests Mod: http://minecraftfive.com/iron-chests-mod/

9. Better Foliage Mod: http://minecraftfive.com/better-foliage-mod/

8. Dynamic Lights Mod: http://minecraftfive.com/dynamic-lights-mod/

7. Inventory Tweaks Mod: http://minecraftfive.com/inventory-tweaks-mod/

6. VoxelMap Mod: http://minecraftfive.com/voxelmap-mod/

5. Damage Indicators Mod: http://minecraftfive.com/damage-indicators-mod/

4. The One Probe Mod: http://minecraftfive.com/the-one-probe-mod/

3. OptiFine HD Mod: http://minecraftfive.com/optifine-hd-mod/

2. Biomes O' Plenty Mod: http://minecraftfive.com/biomes-o-plenty-mod/

1. Shaders Mod: http://minecraftfive.com/shaders-mod/

Music by: MDK
Song Title: Jelly Castle (Orchestral Mix), Fingerbang, Eclipse (Extended Mix)
http://www.facebook.com/MDKOfficial
http://www.youtube.com/MDKOfficialYT
Buy the song here: https://mdkofficial.bandcamp.com/
Free Download: http://www.morgandavidking.com/

I hope you enjoyed this new Top 10 Minecraft Mods for Minecraft 1.12 in 2017! If you want to see more Top 10 Minecraft Mods videos and Top 5 Minecraft Mods videos, subscribe to the Top10Minecraft channel! You will see a lot of videos presenting the Best Minecraft Mods for 2017 and for Minecraft 1.12 and 1.11.2.

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS