Top 10 Minecraft DERP SKINS! - 2015 - Best Minecraft Skins



Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by MinecraftServersWeb in Minecraft Skins
1,162 Views

Description

This is my list of the Top 10 Minecraft Derp Skins. It is the top 10 Minecraft Derp Skins in my opinion for Minecraft 1.8.8 and older versions of Minecraft in 2015! Make sure to support the skin-makers on the Planet Minecraft download pages that are below! If you enjoyed the video, make sure to support it with a like and subscribe for more top 10's!

✔ TOP 10 SKINS! ✔
Bonus Skin: Derpy Mudkipz Girl - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/derpy-mudkipz-girl/
10. Derp Ssundee Skin (Chef Ssundee) - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/derp-chef-ssundee/
9. Derp Cake Skin - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/derp-cake-3441562/
8. Rainbow Derp Skin - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/rainbow-derp-3255838/
7. Derp Kid Skin - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/derpy-kid-3426496/
6. Derpy DanTDM Skin - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/derpy-dantdm/
5. Derpy's Mom Skin - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/derpies-mom/
4. Chocolate Derp Skin - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/choclate-derp-3089545/
3. Derp Steve Skin - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/18-derp-steve/
2. Mr. Strange Face Derp Skin - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/mr-i-dont-know/
1. Darth Derp Skin (Darth Vader) - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/darth-derp/

Extra Intro Skins -
Derp Steve Skin - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/derp/
Derp Grandpa Skin - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/derp-1316823/
Derka Derp - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/derka-derp/

✔ Other Videos by akirby80! ✔
Minecraft Top 10 Ninja Skins - https://youtu.be/hjazoyVsE0Q
5 Facts About Lava in Minecraft - https://youtu.be/BslQbdPO2ks
Minecraft Top 10 Steve Skins - https://youtu.be/iQ-j8T6ZdDI
Minecraft Top 10 Fun Mods - https://youtu.be/Yt6BJLTbaEA
Minecraft Top 10 Cow Skins - https://youtu.be/w3BaTJiGbN0
Minecraft Top 5 Survival Island Seeds - https://youtu.be/p_2_Exi0AeE

✔ Video/Game Information! ✔
These are the top 10 skins in Minecraft for the DERP variety. These skins can all be found on Planet Minecraft. I rated these skins based off their look, design, and my personal preference. I tried my best to pick my favorite derpy skins! I tried to add a variety of different types of skins as well. It's hard to do these videos without bias as these are my personal favorites so take note that these are MY top 10 Minecraft skins and top 10 Minecraft derpy skins. Please let me know if you want to see more and I will do a part 2. Thanks for watching this top 10 skins in 2015 video! These skins should work in Minecraft versions 1.7.10, 1.8, 1.8.1, 1.8.2, 1.8.3, 1.8.4, 1.8.5, 1.8.6, 1.8.7, and 1.8.8.

♫ Music Credit! ♫
•Minecraft Intro Song: Ahxello & Starix - Remember You
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_WiFwGUe6ak
•Outro Song: Matthew Blake ft. Tyler Fiore - Upisde Down
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oqxicYw-6PU
• "Satiate" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
• "Wallpaper" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
• "Cipher" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

✔ About Me! ✔
My name is akirby80.. or Kirby for short! I make a selection of different videos mostly revolving around Minecraft. You'll find Minecraft Top 5's, Minecraft Top 10's, Minecraft Tutorials, Minecraft OP Prison, and more on my channel! I hope you enjoy your time on my channel and hope you'll want to subscribe for more Minecraft and gaming videos!

ツ Comment of the day! ツ
Herp a Derp!

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS