Top 10 Minecraft NINJA SKINS! (Minecraft 1.8.8) - 2015 - Best Minecraft Skins For 1.8



Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by MinecraftServersWeb in Minecraft Skins
485 Views

Description

This is my list of the Top 10 Minecraft Ninja Skins. It is the top 10 Minecraft Ninja Skins in my opinion for Minecraft 1.8.8 and older versions of Minecraft in 2015! Make sure to support the skin-makers on the Planet Minecraft download pages that are below! If you enjoyed the video, make sure to support it with a like and subscribe for more top 10's!

✔ Top 10 Minecraft Skins Downloads! ✔
Derp Ninja Skin - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/ninja-derp-2510648/
10. Ninja Girl Skin - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/ninja-gal-3219645/
9. Ninja Skin - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/ninja-3413540/
8. Dragonblade Talon Skin - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/dragonblade-talon/
7. Shadow Warrior Skin - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/ninja-1843962/
6. Ninja and Pirate Combo - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/18-skin---ninja-and-pirate-combo-w-armour-read-desc/
5. Uchiha Madara Skin - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/uchiha-madara/
4. Blue Dragonborn Skin - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/blue-dragonborn-contest-entry/
3. Edward Kenway Skin - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/edward-kenway-assassins-creed-iv-2880210/
2. Sasuke Uchiha Skin - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/sasuke-uchiha-1318267/
1. Kakashi Hatake Skin - http://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/kakashi-hatake-2727106/

✔ Check Out My Second Channel! ✔
https://www.youtube.com/c/KirbyPlaysGames

✔ Other Videos by akirby80! ✔
Top 10 Minecraft Steve Skins - https://youtu.be/iQ-j8T6ZdDI
Top 10 Minecraft Crocodile Skins - https://youtu.be/9K3LAD1uxSI
Top 10 Minecraft Mooshroom Skins - https://youtu.be/9HY18nBwi2k
Top 10 Minecraft Turtle Skins - https://youtu.be/_vNsGuRNzDY
5 Minecraft Removed Features - https://youtu.be/NLAdqYYK8nw
Minecraft 1.9 Flying In Survival?! - https://youtu.be/Dxejg0X-t4c

✔ Video/Game Information! ✔
These are the top 10 skins in Minecraft for the Ninja variety. These skins can all be found on Planet Minecraft. I rated these skins based off their look, design, and my personal preference. I tried to add a variety of different types of skins as well. It's hard to do these videos without bias as these are my personal favorites so take note that these are MY top 10 Minecraft skins and top 10 Minecraft Ninja skins. Please let me know if you want to see more and I will do a part 2. Thanks for watching this top 10 skins in 2015 video! These skins should work in Minecraft versions 1.7.10, 1.8, 1.8.1, 1.8.2, 1.8.3, 1.8.4, 1.8.5, 1.8.6, 1.8.7, and 1.8.8.

♫ Music Credit! ♫
•Minecraft Intro Song: Ahxello & Starix - Remember You
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_WiFwGUe6ak
•Outro Song: Matthew Blake ft. Tyler Fiore - Upisde Down
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oqxicYw-6PU
• "Wallpaper" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

✔ About Me! ✔
My name is akirby80.. or Kirby for short! I make a selection of different videos mostly revolving around Minecraft. You'll find Minecraft Top 5's, Minecraft Top 10's, Minecraft Tutorials, Minecraft OP Prison, and more on my channel! I hope you enjoy your time on my channel and hope you'll want to subscribe for more Minecraft and gaming videos!

ツ Comment of the day! ツ
#Ninja

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS